Goodbye for Now

I know I haven’t written in a long time. I have finals coming up, so I am really busy. I think for now, I should just stop blogging. Things have happened because of this blog, and I don’t think sharing my thoughts and feelings to the world is necessarily a good thing, although I do enjoy blogging and reading sweet comments and having followers. For now, I am going to try to keep a diary. I think personal things, such as thoughts and feelings, should be kept private. Just like gossiping should not be spread or spoken. I may come back to blog when I feel the time is right, but for now, I feel as if it is just hurting me and I need to focus on my finals. I appreciate all of you, and I will come back when I’m ready. Thanks for everything you all have done for me!

Leave a Reply

