Easter

We just had an awesome brunch at a place called Benedicts. It’s the best place to have breakfast, since in Israel they have more Israeli breakfasts with hard boiled eggs and salad. Here, it’s more like an American place. Really yummy in fact. Then, my friends and I are going to watch a movie (really soon). I’m not quiet sure what we are watching though. But then after that, straight away, my family and I are going to Jerusalem.

We are going to spend the night there at the Notre Dame hotel. Then, in the morning, we are going to wake up and have a church service at 5 AM! That’s gonna be early, considering I’ve gone to be at 1 in the morning this whole last week. We are going to a church where it is known to not be where Jesus tomb was but, it gives off the feeling like it. The whole point of waking up at 5 before dawn, is to “walk in Marry’s shoes” when she brought linens and oil to properly anoint Jesus before burring him. This will be really cool, I think. We’ll see how it goes, but I can’t wait. This will be a pretty memorable Easter, I think.

And next year my birthday will be on Easter again!!! (I’m keeping track. I had Easter on my birthday when I was 3, next year when I will turn 15, when I’m 25, 88, and finally 99. After that I don’t think I’ll be alive, but it’s pretty cool!).

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Social Bookmarking Submission
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 14:05:54

    If you want to get social bookmarking backlinks that will help skyrocket your website search engine ranking straight to the top, check out this site http://socialbookmarksubmission.org/

    Reply

  2. Seo Pressor
    Apr 23, 2012 @ 10:42:08

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

    Reply

    • waverlyh
      Apr 26, 2012 @ 08:25:12

      Wow…thank you so much for all your help. I will definitely look at the website. I definitely would love more traffic but I have noticed a huge pick up on the comments and a few days ago I had the most people view my blog since I started (50). So, that was really exciting and I would love to have more.

      Thanks again,
      Waverly

      Reply

  3. Janna Dosreis
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 04:55:05

    Many thanks pertaining to writing your own post Easter Waverly H. . I never knew this information, and so i could keep this useful right now so I can reference the idea in the future.

    Reply

  4. Hannelore Baugham
    May 06, 2012 @ 20:57:45

    Howdy: thank you for using time of producing up this specifics. I continually try and more my knowledge of factors. No matter whether I agree or disagree, I like data. I keep in mind the olden times if the only supply of details was the library or even the newspaper. They both look so archaic. Please excuse my rough english : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

