Birthday!

Hi, I know it’s been awhile since I last wrote, but we are finally (FINALLY) starting spring break and I just had my birthday (the day after school finished!). I had such an amazing time! Actually, a week before my birthday, this last Sunday, my two best friends surprised me with a spa! I got a massage for one hour and then went into the Jacuzzi for another. It was one of the most amazing birthday gifts ever! I never knew it was coming. In fact, this is the second year one of my friends (that was there) had a surprise birthday for me! She gets me every time….

For my actual birthday (March 31st – I’m 14!), I had a sleepover. One girl, whom I adore and is in a grade above me (9th), and another 8th grader, slept over. Two other of my friends that were suppose to come, didn’t end up, and my other friend (who planned the surprise birthdays) went to France for spring break. So, even with the few girls, I had the most amazing time! I think this year would be my favorite birthday. We talked and caught up (with my ninth grade friend, whom I rarely see because she is in the high school) with each other for a bit. Then, we all went to the mall and went bowling. There was an arcade there as well. We got enough “money” to buy these dragon (non-permanent) tattoos from the arcade games. We were going to wear them, but then the next morning I couldn’t find them. So, i’ll have to look for them. Then, we went to watch 21 Jump Street at the movies. It was a great movie, except for the language. Very interesting…. After that, we went to Kyoto, which is a Japanese resturant (MY FAVORITE). We decorated these mini (“wedding” shaped) cakes at about 12 at night, and didn’t go to bed ’til 1 AM. In the morning, I played chess, some fuz-ball, but we all just relaxed because we were so tired from the day before.

I did spend time with my family (actually, my mom and dad, since my brothers are at school) as well. We watched The Middle together, and just had a ton of fun! I also, (my biggest gift) got a brand new computer! I’m so excited, it’s for all of high school since the school doesn’t provide them in high school, and it is my first computer ever. I’m so thankful! It’s just SO pretty, in fact I’m writing on it right now!

(I have some ideas about future things, like making up all the fun birthday surprises my friend has given me, and also some gift ideas for her….I would like to talk about it, but she might read this). But thank you all for letting me have the best birthday I could ever have wished for! (Also, I forgot to mention, this 7th grader – a very sweet girl – made me a cake this Friday. I would also like to thank her as well!)

KISSES AND HUGS FOR ALL OF YOU FOR MAKING MY BIRTHDAY SPECIAL!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gifts for pregnant women
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 19:28:47

    Thanks , I’ve recently been searching for information approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the source?|What i do not realize is actually how you’re no longer really much more well-appreciated than you may be now. You’re so intelligent.

    Reply

    • waverlyh
      Apr 17, 2012 @ 14:48:57

      Oh I’m so glad that you found this helpful! Well, for the last line, I feel like to have someone look at my blog is something really special since I only started one because my mom did. It’s really cool to know you have people looking from all over the world. And like on my birthday, and any other regular day, I get really excited when I see someone has pressed the like button or commented. Sorry if this took awhile, but for some unknown reason this was put under spam so I wasn’t able to see it. Thank you so much for such kind words!

      Thanks again,
      Waverly

      Reply

  2. segelyachtversicherung
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 20:48:51

    Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to constantly rapidly.

    Reply

    • waverlyh
      Apr 17, 2012 @ 14:45:36

      Sorry if I haven’t replied so quickly, just the wordpress put this under spam, so I wasn’t able to see your comment. Why, thank you! I kind of let this slide, but took it back up again to write posts, and the outcome has been great! I really enjoy sharing with all you nice people. I hope you get a lot of followers and people to look at your blog and I hope the feed helps!

      Thanks,
      Waverly

      Reply

  3. newborn gift
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 13:56:22

    Definitely believe that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as folks think about worries that they plainly do not understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , other people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

    Reply

    • waverlyh
      Apr 17, 2012 @ 14:43:33

      Thank you so much! I’m sorry I didn’t reply sooner, it’s just that the wordpress took 7 of my comments and put them under spam, so I did not see them. I hope you enjoy my blog as I continue. It really means a lot to me to have such nice comments from people like you.

      Thanks again,
      Waverly

      Reply

Leave a Reply

