Science Fair Here I Come!

Science fair is tomorrow! I am so excited but really nervous. My actual report is 48 pages long. My board is complete, and everything is ready for the big day tomorrow. My mom will be taking pictures tomorrow, which I will post. As for showing you all my report, my science teacher really wants to publish my report (although I might have to do some changes) for the NSTA. This will be such a new and cool experience. Right now I am just looking through my analysis, preping for when my four judges come around to ask me about my project, and just hoping for the best. Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

