SSAT — It’s Finally Done!

I took the SSAT today. It went pretty well, but of course I really don’t know how I did like I would on any test at school. It’s all about strategy, how you eliminate, and make the best guesses. I’m just relieved it’s over and will wait until March to find out what Exeter decides. No matter what happens I think just being able to put myself out there and take the SSAT will help me for the future when I have to take the SAT. I know that my verbal section is not that great, so I have 9 months (until I take the PSAT again) to really focus and improve on that. I hope all goes well with the decision process and if I don’t get accepted, staying here will be just as great. I will be able to take the Hebrew Subject Test and find other activities outside of school to keep up with rigorous academics/activities that Exeter provides.

Leave a Reply

