Write Down Your Schedule

My schedule is really crazy. There are four different days that rotate. So, something I do, which really helps me, is to write out my schedule — day 1, day 2, day 3, and day 4. The way you graph it out can be colourful (like mine), plain, printed from the computer, anything you want. But something legible that you can access easily. Also, when its time to go pack your bag, you can look at the calendar (that tells you if its day 1, 2, 3, 4 etc.) and then plan according to the written out schedule. Some of my friends, I know, use this technique and it really helps. It’s just another way for you not to forget any assignment due while packing your bag for the next day.

Here is a picture of my written schedule:

Leave a Reply

