Happy New Year! (+ Running 1.5 miles — Dec. 31st)

First off, I would like to wish every one a Happy new year and a safe one! I am really sorry I haven’t been able to really add any posts, I’ve been pretty busy lately with all the holidays and everything. So, I will be posting a lot of posts soon (I have a lot to talk about!). Anyways, for a quick update, I ran today the “garlic pizza” loop which is 1. 5 miles. I ran it in 14:39 minutes, so about 30 seconds less than last time. So, that’s good! I’m not as achy either as I was before, but I was coughing for about 25 minutes after my run. My mom was starting to think I have asthma (I hope not) because I am always coughing after my run. But it was much better today!

Leave a Reply

